Contact Us

Contact us about our website, our products, our organization or anything else that comes to mind.  We welcome all of your comments and suggestions. 

 

For General Information on Products, Services and Publications

John Hall
President and Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: jhall@ranaprocess.com

For Process Research and Development Services

Paul Cormier
Chairman of the RANA Board and Vice-President, Research & Development
E-mail: pcormier@ranaprocess.com

For Operations

William (Bill) Moore
Vice President, Operations
Email: bmoore@ranaprocess.com

For Intervention Services

Suzanne Laplante
Vice President, Intervention Services
Email: slaplante@ranaprocess.com

For Learning Services

Cameron Fraser
Vice-President, Learning Services
E-mail: cfraser@ranaprocess.com

For Hospitality Services

Liane Tucker
Manager, Hospitality Services
E-mail: ltucker@ranaprocess.com

For General Correspondence

RANA Development, Inc.
28 Clothier Street East

Box 1329
Kemptville ON Canada
K0G 1J0

Telephone: (613) 284-0776
E-mail: info@ranaprocess.com

 

.site-header__logo-image img { max-width: 700px !important; }